Opening Hours Over the Festive Season

Opening Hours Over the Festive Season

Here are our office opening hours over the festive season:

Friday 13th December: 8am – 1.30pm (It’s our Christmas party!)

Monday 23rd December: 8am – 5pm as normal

Tuesday 24th December: 8am – 1pm

Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED Merry Christmas!

Thursday 26th December: CLOSED

Friday 27th December: 9am – 1pm

Monday 30th December: 9am – 1pm

Tuesday 31st December: 9am – 1pm

Wednesday 1st January 2020: CLOSED Happy New Year!

Thursday 2nd January 2020: 8am – 5pm as normal.

We wish you all a very happy holiday and a prosperous 2020!

Related Posts

About the Author

Comments are closed.