Holiday Season Opening Times 2017

Holiday Season Opening Times 2017

Here are our office opening times for the 2017 holiday season:

Friday 15th December: 8am until 1pm (It’s our Christmas party 🙂 )

Monday 18th December : Open as normal – 8am until 5pm
Tuesday 19th December : Open as normal – 8am until 5pm
Wednesday 20th December : Open as normal – 8am until 5pm
Thursday 21st December : Open as normal – 8am until 5pm
Friday 22nd December : 8am until 3pm

Monday 25th December : CLOSED – Merry Christmas!
Tuesday 26th December : CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December : 9am until 1pm
Thursday 28th December : 9am until 1pm
Friday 29th December : 9am until 1pm

Monday 1st January 2018 : CLOSED – Happy New Year!
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 : Open as normal – 8am until 5pm

We wish you all a happy holiday and prosperous 2018!

Related Posts

About the Author

Comments are closed.