Holiday Season Opening Times 2015

Holiday Season Opening Times 2015

NCS Office Xmas tree, happy holidays to all!

 

Here are our office opening times for the 2015 holiday season:

  •  Friday 18th December – Open 8am until 1pm (NCS Xmas lunch)
  •  Monday 21st December – Open as normal, 8am until 5pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December – Open as normal, 8am until 5pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December – Open as normal, 8am until 5pm
  •  Thursday 24th December – Open 8am until 3pm
  •  Friday 25th December – Closed
  •  Saturday 26th December – Closed
  •  Sunday 27th December – Closed
  •  Monday 28th December – Closed
  •  Tuesday 29th December – Open 9am until 1pm
  •  Wednesday 30th December – Open 9am until 1pm
  •  Thursday 31st December – Open 9am until 1pm
  •  Friday 1st January 2016 – Closed
  •  Saturday 2nd January 2016 – Closed
  •  Sunday 3rd January 2016 – Closed
  •  Monday 4th January 2016 – Open as normal, 8am until 5pm

We wish you all a happy holiday and prosperous 2016.

Related Posts

About the Author

Comments are closed.